No AccessIf you've ever gotten a triangle but not be able to get your opponent's arm across to finish it, you'll enjoy this CHEAP setup :) Some people might consider this "dirty" - we consider it super effective! Furthermore, it is a legal technique in most competitions, but check with the rules first if they allow mouth smothers.

Sorry, you must be logged into an account with proper access to view this content. If you just ordered a course, please log out and log back in to refresh your account. If you are still having problems, please contact us at info@ffacoach.com

| Register for Free

0 Comments

Leave a reply

Privacy Policy  |  Website Disclaimer  |  Terms And Conditions  |  Shipping Policy  |  Returns And Refunds Policy  |  Affiliates

©2021 Avellan Enterprises Inc. - 1423 SW 107 Avenue, Miami, FL 33174 - 305-209-2097

CONTACT US

Have questions? Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?